Tags

Hello! I’m Rebecca D. I am a stay at home mother of four wonderful children, and married to the love of my life Mark for 14 years. I have three daughters,Samantha-5,Abigail-7,Shalynn-11,and one son Tyrell -14.

Life is pretty hectic with our large family with school,sports,homework, I could go on but we would be here all day.  With such a busy schedule its hard to get quality time with your family, in our house its at the dinner table. In the little time I do have I search for two new recipes each week,it can be a main dish or a yummy dessert.  I have my family rate the meal and ask if they would like me to make it again.  After months of my best friend encouraging me to blog my recipes and reviews,I have decided to do it.  So for the next year I will post 2 recipes each week,along with the families reviews.

I am so excited to start this new adventure with many new friends and hope u come2mytable! 🙂

